Slide Logo Stereograph Logo Stereograph Contact us Slide Teia Anglais Ecran ordinateur Teia by Logo Stereograph Discover our solution For your assets management BIM Anglais Bâtiments dessin Connect and manage your buildings Our BIM expertises:
Communication and Operations
SEE more Logo S bleu
Studio anglais Logo Studio 3D renderings - Videos - Virtual Reality applications Our portfolio Highlight your projects

OUR SOLUTION

 

Working at the heart of the issues facing the tertiary and industrial sectors, Stereograph has designed a unique and innovative solution, Teia, in order to respond to the new business challenges that BIM brings. To take this revolutionary technological turn, Stereograph developed Teia in order to maintain BIM models during the life of buildings and industrial infrastructures.

Teia articulates its expertise around BIM to resolve the difficulties linked to the management, operation and maintenance of BIM models and places innovation at the heart of your asset in order to follow its evolution in real time.

By connecting your business solutions to Teia, discover a new way of designing buildings to optimize their performance.

BIM EXPERTISES

Although the digital transition of the construction sector arrived late with the BIM model, Stereograph saw its potential long before it reached its maturity on the market and developed a strong expertise around its importance for communication and operations.

Our expertise is also expressed through consulting services to support the implementation of new or existing operating projects.

Studio is a legacy that we have always wanted to preserve because 3D is at the heart of the history of Stereograph. Our expertise has been proven since 2010 with our multiple references and awards, both nationally and internationally. We produce 3D renderings, videos and virtual tour applications to enlighten your real estate projects.

PARTNERS

Stereograph combines its expertise with its partners in order to provide cutting-edge and complete support for each project of management, operations and maintenance of BIM models.

With a large network of partners – which we regularly expand in order to always meet market expectations, Stereograph is proud to have a large number of large companies in its community to ensure controlled and optimal deployment of every BIM project.

Tour Saint Gobain

COMMITMENTS

“Stereograph commits to do actions for ecological and energy transition developing BIM for Operations. Our teams and partners act to manage property assets’ life cycle more responsible.”

Slide Logo Stereograph Logo Stereograph Nous contacter Slide Ecran ordinateur Teia Logo Stereograph Découvrir notre solution Pour le BIM GEM de vos actifs immobiliers par Logo Teia noir Slide Bâtiments dessin Connectez et exploitez vos bâtiments Nos expertises
BIM Communication et BIM GEM
En savoir plus Logo S bleu
Slide Perspective SOM - Raycom Hefei Logo Studio Perspectives - Vidéos - Applications temps réel Nos réalisations Donnez vie à vos projets
Ecran ordinateur Teia

NOTRE SOLUTION TEIA

Stereograph a conçu une solution inédite et innovante, Teia. Elle permet de répondre aux nouveaux enjeux métiers qu’entraîne le BIM. Pour prendre ce virage technologique révolutionnaire, Stereograph a développé Teia afin de maintenir des maquettes BIM au cours de la vie des bâtiments et des infrastructures tertiaires et industrielles.

Teia articule son expertise autour du BIM GEM pour résoudre les difficultés que représentent la gestion, l’exploitation et la maintenance des maquettes BIM et placer l’innovation au cœur de votre patrimoine afin de suivre son évolution en temps réel.

En connectant vos solutions métiers à Teia, découvrez une nouvelle façon de concevoir pour optimiser la performance de chaque ouvrage.

EXPERTISES BIM

Bien que la transition numérique du secteur de la construction soit arrivée tardivement avec la maquette BIM, Stereograph en a perçu son potentiel bien avant que le sujet n’atteigne sa maturité sur le marché. Nous avons développé une forte expertise autour de son importance pour la communication et l’exploitation.

Notre expertise se traduit également sous forme de prestations de conseil afin d’accompagner la mise en place de projets d’exploitation neufs ou existants.

Partenaires
Perspective Gustavo Penna
Logo Studio

Studio est un héritage que nous avons toujours eu à cœur de préserver car la 3D est au cœur de l’histoire de Stereograph depuis 2010. Fort de nos multiples références et récompenses, tant sur le plan national qu’international, nous réalisons des perspectives 3D, des vidéos et applications de visites virtuelles afin d’afficher vos projets immobiliers sous leur meilleur jour.

PARTENAIRES

Stereograph allie son expertise à celui de ses partenaires afin d’apporter un accompagnement pointu et complet à chaque projet de gestion, d’exploitation et de maintenance des maquettes BIM.

Fort d’un large réseau de partenaires, que nous élargissons régulièrement afin de toujours répondre au mieux aux attentes du marché, Stereograph est fier de compter un grand nombre d’entreprises d’envergure parmi sa communauté afin d’assurer le déploiement maîtrisé et optimal de chaque projet BIM GEM.

Mains clients partenaires
Tour Saint Gobain

ENGAGEMENTS

« En développant le BIM pour l’exploitation, Stereograph s’engage dans la transition énergétique et écologique. Nos équipes et nos partenaires agissent pour une gestion plus responsable du cycle de vie des actifs immobiliers. »